Figuring out the official release.

I’m still trying to figure out the official release of Brief Pose. To be honest, I’m not trying very hard. I’ll get around to it.

I have some vague ideas: There will be some kind of discount at Amazon timed with the release. I need some reviews before the big day. The sales copy still isn’t finalized, so that needs rewritten. Some feedback on that would help. I also need to write something for the mailing list.

You write on a book until you’re sick of it, until you couldn’t possibly look at it anymore, and then it’s time to get hyped about it and try to sell it to everyone. It’s a bit counter-intuitive.

Brief Pose is amazing. I worked on it for eight years. That’s a lot of my life. I need a little rest before I market it. That seems fair, right?

You can already buy Brief Pose HERE.

About wesleymccraw

I’m a speculative fiction writer. My first book is The Forgiving. You can buy it at Amazon. https://selfwrite.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

