Final cover? We’ll see.

After going through an endless amount of stock photos, I decided on a free image I found.

Here it is:

sizeBP3

I might still play with the color a bit, but this is the book.

After I finished that one, I decided to do one for the book I’m writing now. It was called Love Ritual, but now I’m going with Try Again.

Here is what I came up with. (I do think I’m getting better.)

LoveRitual2

Tags: , , , , ,

About wesleymccraw

I’m a speculative fiction writer. My first book is The Forgiving. You can buy it at Amazon. https://selfwrite.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

