The “official” release of my book is tonight.

At midnight House of Cabal Volume Two: Estate will officially be released. Why do I keep using the word official? It’s because the book is already available at Smashwords and Amazon.

You can buy Volume Two early from Amazon HERE. Smashwords HERE.

In the future, I will be stricter about timing the release, but at this point, I’m not sure it matters that much. Ideally I would want my book to rise up the sales chart to get exposure, so I would want all my fans to buy the book at once, but I’m not quite at that point yet. I’m still just starting out. Most of the people who will be buying this book are people who have already read volume one, and frankly, there just aren’t that many of you yet.

So wait for the release tonight or buy it now. And if you haven’t read the first one yet…

You can buy Volume One from Amazon HERE. Only $0.99.

Or for a limited time get Volume One FREE from Smashwords HERE.

About wesleymccraw

I’m a speculative fiction writer. My first book is The Forgiving. You can buy it at Amazon. https://selfwrite.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

