House of Cabal Release Date

Tomorrow is the big day. I’m releasing House of Cabal: Eden this Friday! There will be a code for a free review copy here on my blog.

Uploading to Amazon and Smashwords has been relatively painless, but I’ve been sick all this week and made a few errors here and there. I think I’ve fixed most of it. Everything should be good for the big day.

See you back here on the 8th.

About wesleymccraw

I’m a speculative fiction writer. My first book is The Forgiving. You can buy it at Amazon. https://selfwrite.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

