Living Dead Blog

Welcome back to my dead, now living dead, blog. I had big plans for a mailing list during my last post, but lost interest, and didn’t do anything with it. I was hoping to have the first episode of House of Cabal released by now, but that didn’t happen either.

At this point, I have no real idea how to get my work out there and read. I don’t really care about the money, but I do want a large amount of people to read my work. How do I do that? More regular posts to this blog couldn’t hurt.

About wesleymccraw

I’m a speculative fiction writer. My first book is The Forgiving. You can buy it at Amazon. https://selfwrite.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

