My Week

While my week wasn’t as productive as I would have liked, I think I did okay for myself. It seems no matter how much I write and how fast the hours fly by, I still have so much more work to do. The novel I’m currently working on is one challenge after another, and my deadline is quickly approaching. The heat isn’t helping either (I get drowsy if it’s hot), but iced coffee and tea are getting me through. Onward and upward.

About wesleymccraw

I’m a speculative fiction writer. My first book is The Forgiving. You can buy it at Amazon. https://selfwrite.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

