Project Deadlines

As you may have heard, if you self-publish, you have to make your own deadlines.

Thanks to a friend of mine who needs something to read on two future flights, I have a deadline for my next two projects. A new draft of Episode One of House of Cabal is due on February 27th and a new draft of Brief Pose is due on March 20th. After that Brief Pose will need another draft, but I’m hoping Episode One of House of Cabal will only need a final polish before it goes to a copy-editor.

To help facilitate this progress, I’m taking a few months off from my day job. During that time I’ll be trying to finishing up quite a few writing projects. Wish me luck.

About wesleymccraw

I’m a speculative fiction writer. My first book is The Forgiving. You can buy it at Amazon. https://selfwrite.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

