Vampire Fiction Logline

Here is a quick update on “Vampire Fiction,” my sci-fi vampire short story.

To make a short story shorter, it’s going a little slower than I would like. Yep. I’ve been wasting time on the internet. I’m making progress though, in fits and starts. Today I wrote a logline. These are never easy, but i decided to not put it off this time.

Vampire Fiction

by Wesley McCraw

Logline: Rebelling against a law prohibiting human/vampire relations, a subversive CyberVamp seeks out an affluent human couple for companionship, only to find his night of sex and bloodletting complicated by candid love and conservative politics.

Hopefully this comes across as not your average vampire erotica, while still promising vampires and sex. Thumbs up or thumbs down?

My goal is to get a new draft of “Vampire Fiction” done by the end of next week so I can get back to my novels. I’m starting to miss them.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About wesleymccraw

I’m a speculative fiction writer. My first book is The Forgiving. You can buy it at Amazon. https://selfwrite.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

