My Next Release

It looks like my next release will be an erotic short entitled “Vampire Fiction.”

It’s part sci/fi world building, part queer erotica, part reaction to too much fiction being about nothing. It feels like a step in my evolution as a writer and that’s rejuvenating. Description is now my friend! I’m hoping to reach the editing/fine tuning stage by Friday, but we’ll see. I’ll need beta readers, so anyone out there that likes queer(m/m and m/f) erotica or science fiction should hit me up.

I would love to have it up on Amazon and Smashwords by early October before Halloween.

Vampire-Fiction

Today I even had a chance to make a cover. And I actually like it!

I still don’t really know how to use Photoshop, but I’m learning through trial and error.I should watch some Youtube videos or something.

Tell me what you think.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About wesleymccraw

I’m a speculative fiction writer. My first book is The Forgiving. You can buy it at Amazon. https://selfwrite.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

