Onward and Upward

Here I am, trying to get my first novel into your hands. I’m now more than a writer, I’ve published my novel, and now I’m focused on marketing, and for the first time, I’m realizing that’s kind of amazing. Before this is all over, I’m going to know the whole ebook business, inside and out.

I’ve changed the look of my blog to reflect my new book. Less people are visiting, but I guess I’ll just keep posting stuff and see if things pick up.

You can buy my novel on Amazon here, and if you want it in some other format it’s on Smashwords here.

When I figure more things out (find something that works), I’ll post more advice updates. Right now, new people are reading my stuff, so I am grateful for that. I’ve already received some positive feedback from readers who aren’t close friends.

I’m still trying to figure out the next step. Onward and upward, as they say.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About wesleymccraw

I’m a speculative fiction writer. My first book is The Forgiving. You can buy it at Amazon. https://selfwrite.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

