House of Cabal

I’m giving The Forgiving a little break and working on my other novel House of Cabal.

House of Cabal is the first book in a suspense series similar to the work of Clive Barker and Dean Koontz. The series centers on a secret society named the House of Cabal, an organization that has discovered the means to never-ending vitality.

Episode One begins fifteen years after the fall of the House of Cabal estate, when a bestselling biographer interviews Everett Grimes, one of the few survivors of the estate’s collapse. Without permission, the biographer is put under hypnotic regression and relives Everett’s experiences. Meanwhile, two other survivors of the estate abduct Meredith, the biographer’s wife, to take control of the biography and the world-changing information contained within.

In Episode Two: Meredith must escape her captors to save herself and her husband, while unraveling the House of Cabal’s mysteries.

Equal parts thriller, human drama, and speculative fiction, House of Cabal explores themes of identity and mortality while demonstrating how far people will go when they believe their cause is just.

Here is a preview of the Human Edition.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About wesleymccraw

I’m a speculative fiction writer. My first book is The Forgiving. You can buy it at Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s